Informazioni sul Prodotto

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Coffee Date badge

Di Minuet

Display Only

More items from Minuet | See homepage
Misura Sticker: 3 KB
3,500 credits
Questo prodotto è provvisto da un venditore di terze parti, Minuet, il quale ha garantito di avere tutti i diritti dei contenuti coinvolti. IMVU prende seriamente in considerazione l'infrazione di copyright. Per saperne di più sulla nostra politica incluse le procedure di intervento, per favore clicca qui. Per saperne di più sul programma Creatori IMVU, che ti permette di creare oggetti da vendere nel catalogo IMVU, per favore clicca qui.

Opinioni prodotto

Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2019
♥♥♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2019
so cute, another gift from ❤Manko❤
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
gifted by a friend who is my cup of TEA ☕ hee hee
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2019
Super cute!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2019
super cute! ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
cool!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2019
~♥~
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2019
gifted by chicago ♡
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2019
♥♥♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2019
cuute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!