Informazioni sul Prodotto

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Pearl Earrings

Di IMVU inc.

559 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 20 KB (7 KB + 13 KB) | Derived from: Black Pearl Earr... | Derivation Tree | Derivations
559 credits

Opinioni prodotto

Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2008
very pretty
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2008
they're pretty cute for something that's free
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2007
its free!... and its perfect!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2007
they may be free but r ugly...im not into pearls but gr8 job n e wayz
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2007
Simple and elegant. Perfect for something understated when wearing hair up.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2007
UGLY!!!!!
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2007
I really like these.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2007
ok for free but pearls arent flashy enough for some of the things i have picked out to wear
Rating: 2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [2 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2007
They look like GRANNY earrings! i will never wear these
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2007
Lovely ear rings. I wear them with all of my outfits since they are so beautiful. I know they were f ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!